ORGANI ASSOCIATIVI


Consiglio Direttivo

Presidente
Prof. Avv. Antonello Martinez
Milano
Tel. 02.70002339
Fax 02.740707
antonello.martinez@martinez-novebaci.it


Consiglieri

Avv. Giorgio Giorgi
Genova
Tel. 010.543559
Fax 010.580599
info@giorgilegal.it

Avv. Prof. Giancarlo Poggiali
Firenze
Tel. 055.0515180
Fax 055.0515182
g.poggiali@poggialieparducci.it

Avv. Giovanni Ciappa
Napoli
Tel. 081.5422008 / 5512624
Fax 081.5511199
gciappa@studiociappa.it

Avv. Marco Martinez
Oristano
Tel. 0783.78195
Fax 0783.302525
marcomartinez@tiscali.it

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Membri del Collegio dei Probi Viri e del Comitato Scientifico


Presidente
Prof. Avv. Morris L. Ghezzi
Milano
Tel. 02.70002339
Fax 02.740707
morris.ghezzi@martinez-novebaci.it


Consiglieri

Avv. Tommaso Stipa
Milano
Tel. 02.55014775
Fax 02.740707
tommaso.stipa@alice.it

Avv. Giuseppe E. Cusumano
Milano
Tel. 02.877056
Fax 02.89010039
avv.cusumano@studiocusumano.com